Delete a course

To delete a class in GradeHub:

  1. Log in to GradeHub
  2. Select a class that you would like to delete

  3. The view will change from a listing of all courses to the selected course.
  4. Click on the Edit Course icon to delete the course.
  5. Select Delete Course
  6. Select Confirm to delete the course. Note: you will lose all data associated with this course in GradeHub, including exams and reports.
  7. Click on Your Courses to return to the main menu.